Management Committee

The Virtual Child Management Committee will be co- chaired by team leads Richard Gilbertson and Stefan Pfister and comprise additional team members:

  • Bissan Al-Lazikani and Sam Behjati (DLDG)
  • Nada Jabado and Michael Taylor (NTTG)
  • John Maris and Karin Straathoff (CTVG)
  • Gavin Lindberg and Britta Sommersberg (PAEG)
  • Industry representatives from Nvidia, BioNTech, Myrio Therapeutics and Amazon Web Services
  • Project Managers Emily Linnane (Cambridge University) and Anna-Lisa Böttcher (DKFZ)